Contact Us

Contact Information

Address: 90 Orsett Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 5ER
Phone: 01375 374 851, 01375 373 516
Fax: 01375 374 332
Document Exchange: DX 54000 GRAYS

To contact us directly :-

jtrull@hattens.co.uk – John Trull

rdaniels@hattens.co.uk – Robert Daniels

slynch@hattens.co.uk – Samantha Lynch

kdilliway@hattens.co.uk – Kellyann Dilliway

jmichell@hattens.co.uk – John Michell

ikunes@hattens.co.uk – Irfan Kunes

vandamercer@hattens.co.uk – Vanda Mercer

kdulieu@hattens.co.uk – Kelly Dulieu

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Message: